An Open Letter To Writers Everywhere from E-Novelist

authorship_program

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Lennox wrote the following:

 

I hope you’re well, and I hope you’re achieving all the successes you’ve ever dreamed about. I want this for you so much that I’ve written a book to help you do just that!

It’s called “The Authorship Program®”, (based on the brief e-course I started a while back), and it will help writers write successful books and lead successful lives through lessons in spirituality and personal development. It answers over 100+ of the most common questions writers have, such as:

  • How can I beat writer’s block?
  • How do I know if writing is my life’s purpose?
  • How can I stop procrastinating?
  • How can I unhook from criticism?
  • How can I stop worrying about what others think?
  • How can I persevere through to success?

I’m really looking forward to reconnecting with you all now that I have the time again. The LIVE cover reveal on >May 10th would be the perfect place to come and celebrate with me, find out more about the book, and pick up some free goodies that will help YOUR next book to become a success. Click here to find out more!

All my love,
Stephanie

 

 

Leave a Reply

