Here is my interview with L. Anne Carrington

New Interview Discussing ‘Power Play’

authorsinterviews

Name:  L. Anne Carrington

Age: Old enough to know better

Where are you from: Pittsburgh, PA, United States

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc.: I am single and owned by two cats, Popeye and Tiger. I recently got out of a three-year relationship, but he and I are still close friends. I hold a two-year degree in business and trained in cosmetology during my late teens. I’m the youngest of six children with 12 nieces and nephews, all grown.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

My latest book, Power Play, went on sale October 8, 2015. The book was Amazon Kindle Store’s #1 bestseller in hockey during in the United States during the entire month of October. Power Play also claimed the #1 spot for periods of time in Canada, the UK, Germany, and Australia. While no longer #1, Power Play has remained…

View original post 1,492 more words

Leave a Reply

