Why I Write Wrestling

That Wrestling Show

For all purposes this is the first time that I’m sitting down outside of a blog show and outside of the other outlets to tell you something about me.

The wrestling romance girl.

Yes I have actually been called this a time or two.

What I want to do on my section of this great blog is tell my story to you so that you can understand me a little bit. I’m sure that there is hundred of wrestling writers that opens the door for their readers to know the truth behind the keyboard. That will not stop me from joining the masses in doing this.

I got into wrestling when I was very small when I was in hospital with a friend as this was a regular thing for me by this point. I was about three years old. I was good friends with a boy who was younger than…

View original post 573 more words

Leave a Reply

